Meet Brenda Scott
Euless, TX

Where were you born/raised. Tell us a little about it…
Born and raised in North Richland Hills, TX.. suburbs of Ft.Worth… called the Mid Cities area.

What is your favorite family tradition?
Football!! We are a football family.. I take my kids and my son plays for high school.

Who is the one person you go to for advice? Why?
My sister…. I trust her and she can make things happen…   and she’s older than me.  I’m the baby of the family.

What do you like to do on a rainy day?
Anything in bed.. nap.  Sex.. repeat.. snuggle.

What is your dream job?
Would be to win a huge lottery and not have to work but instead use all my time for volunteer work.

What’s your favorite thing to cook, grill or BBQ?
Love to grill.. anything.. lots of kids at my place so hot dogs.. burgers.  Earl Campbell hot links and fish.

How did you get into the “cigar lifestyle”?
Male friends.. once or twice a year would try one.  Got hooked.. i enjoy my time and it gives me relaxation.

What’s your #1 cigar right now?
I can’t pick just one.. Padron 1926 .. Gaaja..LFD’s.. Protocol.. and anything by Espinosa.

Who’s your favorite cigar personality?
Erik Espinosa
… this guy is so genuine… outstanding man.. great cigar company and a good friend.  He and his company are consistent and provide fantastic service. He takes time out of his busy schedule when I have a question for him. He is a class act.

What’s your favorite mixed drink? Favorite Beer? Favorite Whiskey/Rum/Vodka?
No beer for me.. rum… Pilar.. vodka Titos..  whiskey and the rest too many.. love Old Fashions..

What type of music do you listen to? Favorite artists?
R & B.. old.school.  hip.hop .  Rap..  jazz

What is the weirdest thing about you?
Weird.. hell, I dont know. I don’t like feet.. i like my own. My kids. That’s it.. hate feet.

What does being HoOchly mean to you?
Hoochly to me is to let loose… I don’t like to be confined to what ia considered normal ny social standards.  I’m a rebel.. I break rules.. I’ve learned over the past 7 years.  Life is too short.. way too short..  I’m going to make the most of it.

What do we need to know about you that hasn’t been asked?
I am part of a show called Cigars, Guns golf and whiskey.. we tape every Saturday.  Believe it or not I’m the social news person on the show. Im a strong believer in volunteering and charities. I’m a single mom of 5 kids.. 3 AdHd and 2 have lifelong medical conditions.  My oldest she has an auto immune disease and my baby boy who is 7 has a severe heart defect.. he has half a heart. We are in the process of completing his wish with the Make A Wish foundation for this fall. Though I stopped for a few months I’m about to get back into something I love..  races.. I do 5Ks all the way to half marathons.. not an elite runner .  I alternate between brisk walk and light jog.. it’s a wonderful feeling of accomplishment when you cross the finish line.